CONTACT US

JOHANNESBURG

+27(0)11 268 6545 | +27(0)11 447 4299

The Zone @ Rosebank

E: panos@global-education.co.za

ZIMBABWE

+263 242 884121 | +263 777 620 621

Sam Levy's Village, Harare.

E: jess@globaleducation.co.zw

CAPE TOWN

+27(0)21 140 1530

Cube Workspace, Rondebosch, Cape Town.

E: Ashleigh@global-education.co.za

DURBAN

+27(0)31 830 5556

+27 82 573 6537

Umhlanga, Durban.

E: nico@global-education.co.za

Global Education Johannesburg

The Zone @ Rosebank, Office F05, Phase 2, 177 Oxford Road, Rosebank, Johannesburg. 

Tel:+27(0)11 447 4299 | +27(0)11 268 6545

Liza Manoussis
Owner | Founder | Senior Consultant
E: liza@global-education.co.za | liza@globaleducation.co.zw
Panos Manoussis
General Manager | Senior Consultant
E: panos@global-education.co.za
 
Jenna Rhys-Maitland
 Head of Admissions | Senior Consultant
E: jenna@global-education.co.za
Maria Miranda
Administrator
E: mariam@global-education.co.za
 

Global Education Cape Town

Office 111, Cube Workspace, 183 Albion Springs, Rondebosch, Cape Town.

Tel: +27 21 140 1530

Ashleigh Blume
Branch Manager | Senior Consultant
E: ashleigh@global-education.co.za
 
Kate Liebenberg
Administrator | Education Consultant
E: kate@global-education.co.za

Global Education Zimbabwe

Suite ZA, Sam Levy's Village (above Pandora), Borrowdale, Harare.

Tel:+263 242 884121/8/9 | +263 772 474 761 | +263 773 477 613

Jess Rhys-Maitland
Branch Manager | Education Consultant
Ejess@globaleducation.co.zw
Samantha Kanyama
Education Consultant
E: samantha@globaleducation.co.zw
 
 

45 Lewis Drive, Constantia, Cape Town. | Tel:+27 21

Global Education Durban

Spaces Umhlanga, 2 Ncondo Place, Ridgeside, Umhlanga, Durban.

Tel:+27(0)31 830 5556

Nico Eleftheriades
Branch Manager | Senior Consultant
E: nico@global-education.co.za
Miguel Rodrigues
Education Consultant
E: miguel@global-education.co.za