CONTACT US

JOHANNESBURG

+27(0)11 268 6545 | +27(0)11 447 4299

The Zone @ Rosebank

E: panos@global-education.co.za

ZIMBABWE

+263 242 884121 | +263 777 620 621

Sam Levy's Village, Harare.

E: jess@globaleducation.co.zw

DURBAN

+27(0)31 830 5556

+27 82 573 6537

Umhlanga, Durban.

E: miguel@global-education.co.za

CAPE TOWN

+27(0)21 140 1530

Cube Workspace, Rondebosch, Cape Town.

E: Ashleigh@global-education.co.za

Global Education Johannesburg

The Zone @ Rosebank, Office F05, Phase 2, 177 Oxford Road, Rosebank, Johannesburg. 

Tel:+27(0)11 447 4299 | +27(0)11 268 6545

Liza Manoussis

Owner | Founder | Senior Consultant

E: liza@global-education.co.za | liza@globaleducation.co.zw

Nico Eleftheriades

Managing Director

E: nico@global-education.co.za

Jenna Rhys-Maitland

Head of Admissions | Senior Consultant

E: jenna@global-education.co.za

Maria Miranda

Administrator

E: mariam@global-education.co.za

Global Education Cape Town

Office 111, Cube Workspace, 183 Albion Springs, Rondebosch, Cape Town.

Tel: +27 21 140 1530

Ashleigh Blume
Branch Manager | Senior Consultant

E: ashleigh@global-education.co.za

Kate Liebenberg

Administrator | Education Consultant

E: kate@global-education.co.za

Global Education Zimbabwe

Suite ZA, Sam Levy's Village (above Pandora), Borrowdale, Harare.

Tel:+263 242 884121/8/9 | +263 772 474 761 | +263 773 477 613

Jess Rhys-Maitland

Branch Manager | Education Consultant
Ejess@globaleducation.co.zw
Samantha Kanyama
Education Consultant
E: samantha@globaleducation.co.zw

Global Education Durban

Spaces Umhlanga, 2 Ncondo Place, Ridgeside, Umhlanga, Durban.

Tel:+27(0)31 830 5556

Miguel Rodrigues

Education Consultant

E: miguel@global-education.co.za

Contact Us

Harare, Zimbabwe.

Tel:+263 242 884121/8/9 

Johannesburg,South Africa. Tel:+27 11 268 6545

Cape Town, South Africa Tel: +27 21 140 1530

Quick Link

Follow Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Durban, South Africa. Tel: +27 82 573 6537

©2019 by Global Education